ALL PRODUCTS
  • FACE
  • BODY
  • HAIR
  • BESTSELLERS
  • [NEW] Live Sessions

    Join Us for a Live Session with our Ayurveda Expert:

    Heather M.

    Learn the Age-Defying Benefits of 100% Natural, Authentic & Ayurvedic Yauvari Amplified Youth Spring - The Black Gram Face Oil!

    Get Exclusive Discounts During the Live Session! 

    Join us on Saturday 07/16 at
    10 AM EST | 9 AM CST | 8 AM MST | 7 AM PST

    Join us on Saturday 07/16 at
    10 AM EST | 9 AM CST |
    8 AM MST | 7 AM PST

    eStreamly

      Yauvari Amplified Youth Spring - Best Face Moisturizer for Dry Skin, Aging or Mature Skin 

      This can be your secret to amazingly Luminous and Youthful skin and you get an Exclusive 10% Discount too, only during the live session!  

      Hurry! Don’t Miss Out! 

      Get Exclusive Discounts During the Live Session!

      Yauvari Amplified Youth Spring - Best Face Moisturizer for Dry Skin, Aging or Mature Skin
      Yauvari Amplified Youth Spring - Best Face Moisturizer for Dry Skin, Aging or Mature Skin

      iYURA's First Neck-Face-Décolleté Protein-Serum 

      • It is 100% Natural & Authentic  
      • Vegan Protein Serum  
      • Adds juicy moisture to your dry mature skin  
      • Use it AM and PM to get that youthful glow back
      • Absorbs quickly, giving a Glowy Look to your dull skin  
      • Yauvari contains no artificial fragrance or color, it is completely chemical-free  
      • Black Gram-Vegan Protein gives a firm and toned look to your skin
      • Smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles  
      • Helps to plump up your saggy or crepey skin 

      Get yours today from the link in the session!

      Stay tuned for more!

      Don’t forget to share your suggestions for our upcoming live sessions. We are all ears!

      Reach out to us on